Plug Ratings

























◆ 2015 Plug Ratings


  1. Swift:9P
  2. Swift:9P
  3. TKR130H改:8P
  4. カワイルカ:7P
  5. K2F142:3P
  6. レア改:1P
  7. レア改:1P
  8. レア改:1P
  9. レア改:1P
  10. レア:1P


◆ Average:4.1P 


◆ 2014 Plug Ratings


  1. Swift:9P
  2. Swift:9P
  3. Swift:9P
  4. Swift:9P
  5. Swift:9P
  6. Swift:9P
  7. Swift:9P
  8. Swift:9P
  9. Swift:9P
  10. Swift:9P


◆ Average:9.0P 


◆ 2013 Plug Ratings


  1. ヒッポ改:9P
  2. S-CAPER:9P
  3. スプラッシャー:7P
  4. スプラッシャー:7P
  5. スプラッシャー:7P
  6. スプラッシャー:7P
  7. スプラッシャー:7P
  8. スプラッシャー:7P
  9. バジェット改:7P
  10. バジェット改:7P               


◆ Average:7.4P

◆ 2012 Plug Ratings


  1. BKRP140改:12P
  2. BRITT:11P
  3. BRITT:11P
  4. BRITT:11P
  5. BRITT:11P
  6. S-CAPER:9P
  7. S-CAPER:9P
  8. S-CAPER:9P
  9. S-CAPER:9P
  10. スプラッシャー:7P


◆ Average:9.9P 





Cornell Dupree : Doin' Alright


1. Doin' Alright

2. The Bird

3. Erma's Shades

4. Rainy Night In Georgia

5. Grandma's Hands

6. Help Me Make It Through The Night

7. I Ain't Got You

8. Ham

9. Squirrel

10. CL Blues

11. K.C. 


B.E. "Frosty" Smith(Drums)

Cornell Dupree(Guitar)

George Porter(Bass)

Kaz Kazanoff(Saxophone)

Larry Fulcher(Bass)

Nick Connelly(Piano)

Ronnie James(Bass)

Nick Connelly(Fender Rhodes)

Mike Flanigin(Hammond B3)

Brad Bell(Engineer)

Eddie Dupree(Composer)

Jimmy Mcgriff(Composer)

Keely Stout(Photography)

Lars Goransson(Mastering)

Lars Goransson(Mixing)

Mike Flanigin(Composer)

Roger Wood(Liner Notes)

Sonny Lester(Composer)

Tony Joe White(Composer)

Yasufumi Higurashi(Executive Producer)

Zach Ernst(Assistant)



Steely Dan : Pretzel Logic


 A1 Rikki Don't Lose That Number 4:30

A2 Night By Night 3:36

A3 Any Major Dude Will Tell You 3:05

A4 Barrytown 3:17

A5 East St. Louis Toodle-oo Written-By – Bubber Miley, Duke Ellington 2:45

B1 Parker's Band 2:36

B2 Through With Buzz 1:30

B3 Pretzel Logic 4:28

B4 With A Gun 2:15

B5 Charlie Freak 2:41

B6 Monkey In Your Soul 2:31

Companies, etc.

Engineered At – The Village Recorder

Mixed At – Cherokee Studios

Phonographic Copyright (p) – ABC Records, Inc.

Copyright (c) – ABC Records, Inc.

Published By – American Broadcasting Music, Inc.

Published By – Mills Music, Inc.

Published By – Red Giant Music, Inc.


Art Direction, Photography By [Inside] – Ed Caraeff

Bass – Chuck Rainey, Timothy B. Schmit, Wilton Felder

Bass, Guitar – Walter Becker

Design – David Larkham

Drums – Jeff Porcaro, Jim Gordon, Jim Hodder

Engineer – Roger (The Immortal) Nichols*

Guitar – Ben Benay, Denny Diaz*, Jeff Baxter

Guitar, Banjo – Dean Parks

Keyboards – David Paich, Michael Omartian

Keyboards, Percussion – Victor Feldman

Management [Personal] – Kudo III

Mastered By – Az*

Orchestrated By – Jimmie Haskell

Other [Security] – Karen Stanley

Photography By [Cover] – Raenne Rubenstein*

Producer – Gary Katz

Saxophone – Ernie Watts, Jerome Richardson, Plas Johnson

Trumpet – Ollie Mitchell

Vocals, Keyboards – Donald Fagen

Written-By – D. Fagan* (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B6), W. Becker* (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B6)


Gatefold Packaging.

Fuzz box — Courtesy of Valley Sound

Tim Schmit — Courtesy of Epic Records

Engineered at the Village Recorder, West Los Angeles.Overdub and mixdown at Cherokee Sound, Chatsworth, Calif.

All songs pub. by American Broadcasting Music, Inc. (ASCAP) unless otherwise indicated.

American Broadcasting Music, Inc./Red Giant Music, Inc. [A4]

Mills Music, Inc. (ASCAP) [A5]

American Broadcasting Music, Inc./Red Giant Music, Inc. (ASCAP) [B1, B5]

℗ 1974

There are two different labels both came out the same year.

1st Pressing : Black ABC Label (this entry)

2nd Pressing : Multi-colored concentric circles ABC label